Tourism Taskforce

Mission Statement: To promote, develop and improve the tourist experience; and further awareness and understanding of tourism's effect on, and enhancement of, the local economy and resident's quality of life.

Meeting Time: 2nd Tuesday of the month unless otherwise noted

•    Tuesday, January 8, 2019 – 8am – 9:15am
•    Tuesday, February 12, 2019 -  8am – 9:15am 
•    Tuesday, March 12, 2019 -  8am – 9:15am
•    Tuesday, April 9, 2019 -  8am – 9:15am 
•    Tuesday, May 14, 2019 -  8am – 9:15am
•    Tuesday, June 11, 2019 -  8am – 9:15am 
•    Tuesday, July 9, 2019 -  8am – 9:15am
•    Tuesday, August 13, 2019 -  8am – 9:15am
•    Tuesday, September 10, 2019 -  8am – 9:15am
•    Tuesday, October 8, 2019 -  8am – 9:15am
•    Tuesday, November 12, 2019 -  8am – 9:15am
•    Tuesday, December 10, 2019 -  8am – 9:15am
 

Committee Chaiperson
Carmella Hoffman, Sunset View Creamery

Committee Members

Eric Hollenbeck, Hollenbeck Film + Experience/Seneca Film Festival

Stephanie Jarvis, Hazlitt 1852 Vineyards

Erica Miller, Tioga Downs

Ronald Roney, Watkins Glen State Park

Support Staff: Tourism & Marketing Manager