Membership

The purpose of the Membership Committee is to promote the Chamber to potential investors and encourage continued participation from present members. Activities include continual membership recruitment and an open ear to concerns and wishes of Chamber membership.

Meeting Time: 1st Thursday of the month unless otherwise noted

  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 – 8AM to 9:30AM
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 8AM to 9:30AM
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 8AM to 9:30AM
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 8AM to 9:30AM
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 8AM to 9:30AM
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 8AM to 9:30AM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 8AM to 9:30AM
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 8AM to 9:30AM
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 8AM to 9:30AM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 8AM to 9:30AM
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 8AM to 9:30AM
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 8AM to 9:30AM

Committee Chair
Dena Carrigan, Chemung Canal Trust Company

Committee Members
Mark Moskal, Summit to Stream Adventures

David Louch, Warren Real Estate

Debbie MacDonald, Catholic Charities

Michel Ray, Visions Federal Credit Union

Bill Sitzman, William J. Sitzman Consulting Radio Engineer

Staff Support: President/CEO and Membership Services Manager