The Executive Committee represents the leadership of the Chamber Board of Directors.

Committee Members

Chairman: Paul Thomas, Seneca Lake Wine Trail

1st Vice Chair: Amanda Smith-Socaris, Seneca Physical Therapy of the Finger Lakes, P.C.

2nd Vice Chair: Anne Welliver-Hartsing, Welliver

Treasurer: Jeff Dill, JR Dill Winery

Secretary: Peter Honsberger, The Great Escape & Everything Ice Cream

Support Staff: President/CEO